Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Male (CGK - MLE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 3,853,333

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Male

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,760,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MLE
17.50
26h 50m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
CGK
02.15
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
17.30
7h 05m
1 stop
MLE
11.30
CGK
07.35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
MLE
18.10
13h 35m
1 stop
MLE
16.55
CGK
02.05
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
MLE
18.05
12h 20m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
03.05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
09.10
MLE
19.10
10h 00m
1 stop
MLE
18.25
CGK
03.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,960,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
MLE
17.50
11h 20m
1 stop
MLE
17.50
CGK
04.45
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
MLE
17.50
11h 20m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
CGK
03.45
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
MLE
17.50
11h 20m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
CGK
03.45
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
17.30
7h 05m
1 stop
MLE
11.30
CGK
07.35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MLE
17.50
26h 50m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
CGK
12.20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
17.30
7h 05m
1 stop
MLE
16.40
CGK
07.35
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,333,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MLE
18.05
10h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
03.05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
12.30
26h 05m
1 stop
MLE
11.30
CGK
07.35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,840,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MLE
17.50
10h 00m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
CGK
05.10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
09.25
MLE
16.35
7h 10m
1 stop
MLE
15.35
CGK
12.05
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp17,346,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
MLE
11.45
16h 30m
1 stop
MLE
14.30
CGK
15.15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
06.15
MLE
19.10
12h 55m
1 stop
MLE
07.55
CGK
00.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
09.25
MLE
16.35
7h 10m
1 stop
MLE
10.00
CGK
06.35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MLE
18.05
10h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
03.05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MLE
17.50
10h 00m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
CGK
03.05
10h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,760,000
Destination

Male
Rp 3,760,000