Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Male (CGK - MLE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 4,052,632

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Male

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,144,737
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
10.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,736,842
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,184,211
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MLE
19.25
19h 25m
2 stops
MLE
00.00
CGK
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,144,737
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
02.50
26h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
19.30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,171,053
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
02.10
26h 10m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
12.00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,736,842
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
19.50
19h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
20.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,736,842
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,184,211
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
05.50
29h 50m
2 stops
MLE
00.00
CGK
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,144,737
Destination

Male
Rp 4,144,737