Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manado Samratulangi (CGK - MDC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
MDC
13.15
11h 20m
1 stop
MDC
14.45
CGK
18.20
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,920,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
CGK
00.00
MDC
03.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
15.40
CGK
18.55
3h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.00
MDC
10.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
15.00
CGK
18.10
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
10.45
CGK
16.00
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.45
MDC
03.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.00
MDC
16.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.45
MDC
03.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.45
MDC
03.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.00
MDC
10.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
15.00
CGK
18.10
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.45
MDC
03.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.00
MDC
16.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
07.10
CGK
13.45
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.15
MDC
12.35
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.20
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - MDC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MDC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8143 05.30 09.55 16 Feb - 31 Dec
8144 17.55 22.35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
8144 18.20 22.45 26 Mar - 31 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,786,667
Destination

Manado
Rp 1,786,667
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0