Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manado Samratulangi (CGK - MDC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.30
MDC
03.55
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
15.00
CGK
18.25
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.00
MDC
10.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
12.10
CGK
15.25
3h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
MDC
13.20
8h 45m
1 stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
MDC
13.20
8h 45m
1 stop
MDC
15.00
CGK
18.25
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
04.35
MDC
13.20
8h 45m
1 stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.30
MDC
03.55
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
15.00
CGK
18.25
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.30
MDC
03.55
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.30
MDC
03.55
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.30
MDC
03.55
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.30
MDC
03.55
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - MDC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MDC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8143 05.50 10.20 27 Mar - 29 Oct
8144 18.20 22.45 27 Mar - 1 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,160,000
Destination

Manado
Rp 2,160,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0