Find cheap flights to Seoul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,293,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
14.55
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
04.45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.00
ICN
19.20
19h 20m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
13.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
ICN
19.00
19h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
00.05
48h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
09.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
04.35
28h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
05.55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
07.10
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
07.00
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
00.00
ICN
07.00
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
07.05
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,293,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
16.10
16h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
14.55
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,373,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
12.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
00.40
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,413,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
20.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
00.40
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
04.45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,413,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.00
ICN
13.55
13h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
15.30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
ICN
17.25
17h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
23.40
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
09.30
9h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
11.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,613,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
18.25
18h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
20.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
04.35
28h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.45
17h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - SEL on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9962 22.05 07.15 19 Jul - 28 Oct
878 23.20 08.30 27 Aug - 2 Sep
878 23.20 08.30 20 Aug - 20 Aug
878 23.20 08.30 15 Aug - 26 Aug
878 23.20 08.30 1 Aug - 14 Aug
878 23.20 08.30 29 Jul - 31 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 28 Jul - 28 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 20 Jul - 27 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,293,334
Destination

Seoul
Rp 4,293,334
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.5