Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul (CGK - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
ICN
23.20
9h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
CGK
16.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07.50
ICN
15.35
31h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18.45
CGK
09.10
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
15.05
ICN
14.05
23h 00m
2 stops
ICN
13.30
CGK
09.55
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
09.30
ICN
22.20
12h 50m
1 stop
ICN
05.10
CGK
16.50
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
ICN
01.10
18h 00m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
16.00
ICN
15.40
23h 40m
2 stops
ICN
18.45
CGK
09.10
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,106,667
Select
Air China
Air China
CGK
20.40
GMP
15.45
19h 05m
2 stops
GMP
05.25
CGK
21.40
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
ICN
01.10
18h 00m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
CGK
06.35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
ICN
02.30
6h 55m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
ICN
15.10
13h 55m
1 stop
ICN
04.40
CGK
17.45
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - SEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7932 22.00 07.00 27 Feb - 25 Mar
7932 22.05 07.15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,146,666
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 5,146,666
only Rp 11,106,667
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.1
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.4