Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
13.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,333,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
00.00
SHA
01.00
25h 00m
1 stop
SHA
00.00
CGK
04.35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
00.00
SHA
01.20
25h 20m
1 stop
SHA
00.00
CGK
12.15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
PVG
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
10.35
10h 35m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
13.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
08.25
8h 25m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
17.50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.00
PVG
13.55
13h 55m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
11.20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
09.50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
16.55
16h 55m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
15.50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,333,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
00.00
SHA
01.00
25h 00m
1 stop
SHA
00.00
CGK
04.35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
PVG
04.40
4h 40m
non-stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
09.20
9h 20m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
13.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
PVG
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
00.00
SHA
01.00
25h 00m
1 stop
SHA
00.00
CGK
04.35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
08.40
8h 40m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,600,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
00.00
SHA
09.20
9h 20m
1 stop
SHA
00.00
CGK
16.15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
PVG
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
06.00
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
00.00
SHA
01.00
25h 00m
1 stop
SHA
00.00
CGK
11.20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
PVG
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
PVG
00.00
CGK
10.30
10h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,520,000
Destination

Shanghai
only Rp 3,520,000
only Rp 5,333,334