Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
PVG
09.45
23h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11.35
CGK
10.00
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
PVG
13.05
11h 40m
1 stop
PVG
15.10
CGK
04.05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PVG
20.10
13h 00m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
PVG
07.40
21h 55m
1 stop
PVG
11.10
CGK
10.00
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SHA
12.45
8h 45m
1 stop
SHA
03.30
CGK
19.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
PVG
06.10
10h 05m
1 stop
PVG
13.40
CGK
10.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.05
PVG
01.35
11h 30m
1 stop
PVG
15.10
CGK
05.25
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
PVG
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
04.30
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
PVG
01.35
12h 35m
1 stop
PVG
12.50
CGK
04.05
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
PVG
08.30
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
04.30
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
05.25
PVG
17.45
12h 20m
1 stop
PVG
20.35
CGK
10.15
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
20.10
28h 20m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
07.15
PVG
17.45
10h 30m
1 stop
PVG
20.35
CGK
05.25
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SHA
07.55
28h 30m
1 stop
SHA
09.15
CGK
19.00
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
PVG
13.05
11h 40m
1 stop
PVG
20.35
CGK
05.25
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
PVG
20.10
14h 15m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SHA
14.50
11h 25m
1 stop
SHA
09.15
CGK
19.00
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
05.25
PVG
17.45
12h 20m
1 stop
PVG
04.05
CGK
14.10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SHA
14.50
11h 25m
1 stop
SHA
07.40
CGK
19.00
11h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,240,000
Destination

Shanghai
only Rp 5,240,000
only Rp 7,173,334