Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai Pu Dong (CGK - PVG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
PVG
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
PVG
16.45
CGK
01.00
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.30
PVG
13.35
27h 05m
1 stop
PVG
08.05
CGK
10.10
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
PVG
13.35
9h 15m
1 stop
PVG
15.50
CGK
01.00
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
PVG
05.20
9h 15m
1 stop
PVG
04.15
CGK
16.45
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,933,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,160,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp20,693,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp22,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp25,826,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - PVG on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PVG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
894 00.05 07.10 26 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,626,666
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 4,626,666
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0