Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai Pu Dong (CGK - PVG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,594,595
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
PVG
01.10
5h 30m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.15
PVG
09.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
05.50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,513,514
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,594,595
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.15
PVG
09.15
19h 00m
1 stop
PVG
11.25
CGK
05.50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
PVG
08.30
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,878,379
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,243,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
PVG
08.30
25h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,243,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
PVG
08.30
19h 05m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,270,271
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp7,783,784
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
PVG
08.30
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,905,406
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp8,310,811
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PVG
08.30
26h 20m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,702,703
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp10,162,162
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,972,973
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,364,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,648,649
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
PVG
01.10
5h 30m
nonstop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights CGK - PVG on China Eastern
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PVG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8594 00.05 07.10 1 Dec - 12 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,594,594
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 5,594,594
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0