Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai Pu Dong (CGK - PVG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PVG
09.30
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
12.05
CGK
07.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.30
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12.05
CGK
07.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PVG
09.30
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
12.05
CGK
07.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.30
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
16.05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
PVG
09.15
18h 50m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PVG
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
CGK
16.05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
PVG
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - PVG on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PVG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
894 00.05 07.10 14 Feb - 25 Mar
894 00.05 07.10 26 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,826,666
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 4,826,666
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0