Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
SOU
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
CGK
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,053,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,066,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,106,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,613,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,853,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp12,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,866,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,066,666
Destination

Southampton
Rp 11,880,000
London
only Rp 8,066,666
only Rp 12,106,667
only Rp 12,053,333