Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to United Kingdom

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
32h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,546,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
LHR
24h 15m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,946,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
LHR
25h 20m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,173,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
21h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
24h 55m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,146,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
28h 00m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,493,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
SOU
27h 20m
2 stops
SOU
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp14,653,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
44h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,120,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
26h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,453,333
Destination

Southampton
Rp 14,493,333
London
only Rp 8,453,333
only Rp 9,546,667
only Rp 12,946,667