Find Deals on Flights from Surabaya Juanda to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SUB - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
09.05
BKK
15.35
6h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
SUB
09.25
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,760,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
SUB
12.20
BKK
15.00
26h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08.30
SUB
15.50
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
13.30
SUB
08.10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
14.40
BKK
09.10
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02.35
SUB
15.45
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,866,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
BKK
04.45
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
09.30
SUB
08.10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
17.00
BKK
04.45
11h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,760,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
SUB
02.30
BKK
16.00
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
09.30
SUB
16.50
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
07.30
BKK
15.10
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
01.35
SUB
10.05
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,293,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
09.05
BKK
07.50
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
06.45
SUB
09.25
26h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,946,667
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 1,946,667