Find Deals on Flights from Surabaya Juanda to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (SUB - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
BKK
05.50
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
SUB
05.35
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp2,440,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,533,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SUB
06.15
BKK
19.45
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
11.50
SUB
05.35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
BKK
05.50
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13.35
SUB
05.35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
06.40
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp3,533,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
BKK
15.25
9h 10m
1 stop
BKK
10.40
SUB
05.35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
BKK
04.45
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
BKK
12.55
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
13.35
SUB
05.35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp3,426,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
BKK
08.10
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp3,426,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp3,426,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
BKK
10.15
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp3,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
SUB
08.10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp4,000,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
16.40
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp4,293,334
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
08.50
BKK
04.45
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05.25
SUB
16.05
10h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 2,346,667
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 2,346,667