Find Deals on Flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
10.25
DPS
11.40
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.30
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
15.50
DPS
17.00
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.15
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
02.55
DPS
04.05
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
09.40
JOG
10.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
11.15
DPS
12.35
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
02.00
JOG
03.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
12.15
DPS
13.30
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
11.00
JOG
12.30
1h 30m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 946,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 946,667