Find cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
03.20
JOG
04.15
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
JOG
12.15
DPS
13.40
1h 25m
non-stop
DPS
11.00
JOG
12.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
04.15
DPS
05.35
1h 20m
non-stop
DPS
10.35
JOG
12.00
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
03.25
DPS
04.40
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
06.25
JOG
07.40
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
11.25
DPS
13.00
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
03.15
JOG
04.50
1h 35m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 986,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 986,667