Find Deals on Flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yogyakarta Adisutjipto to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp880,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
02.55
DPS
04.05
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
15.50
DPS
17.00
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
05.25
JOG
06.40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
02.55
DPS
04.05
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
15.50
DPS
17.00
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
05.25
JOG
06.40
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yogyakarta
Rp 880,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 880,000