Find cheap flights from Asia to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
DPS
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp906,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
KUL
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
DPS
2h 45m
non-stop
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
DPS
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
DPS
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
DPS
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
non-stop
DPS
JOG
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
DPS
2h 35m
non-stop
DPS
SIN
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
DPS
12h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,360,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 600,000
Singapore
Rp 1,306,667
Jakarta
only Rp 1,053,333
only Rp 1,053,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,240,000
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 600,000
Airlines Airline reviews

84 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar (Bali) from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.3