Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Mataram Lombok International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Mataram Lombok International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp733,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
LOP
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp666,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp666,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp680,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp693,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
LOP
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
LOP
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
CGK
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
LOP
2h 05m
non-stop
LOP
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp720,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 640,000
Jakarta
only Rp 1,573,333
only Rp 1,320,000
Destination

Mataram
Rp 640,000
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Mataram from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.6
Boarding
9.6
Crew
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.4