Find Deals on Flights from Bahrain to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bahrain to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,880,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
09.20
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
08.50
BAH
04.25
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.00
DPS
09.25
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
09.10
BAH
04.20
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.00
DPS
05.25
17h 25m
2 stops
DPS
11.25
BAH
09.05
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.00
DPS
08.25
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
08.10
BAH
03.20
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.00
DPS
08.25
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
11.25
BAH
09.05
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
05.00
DPS
08.25
27h 25m
2 stops
DPS
08.10
BAH
09.05
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.55
DPS
06.05
17h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.15
BAH
09.45
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,426,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
12.00
DPS
09.50
21h 50m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
BAH
09.05
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,560,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
17.50
DPS
05.25
35h 35m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
BAH
16.05
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
23.25
DPS
14.15
38h 50m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
BAH
09.05
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
23.25
DPS
14.15
38h 50m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
BAH
09.05
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,600,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
17.50
DPS
09.50
40h 00m
2 stops
DPS
13.20
BAH
09.05
19h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 8,880,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 8,880,000