Find cheap flights from Bahrain to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bahrain to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,813,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
DPS
09.30
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
14.35
BAH
10.00
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp11,293,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
16.10
DPS
10.30
18h 20m
2 stops
DPS
17.40
BAH
16.25
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
06.05
DPS
09.30
27h 25m
2 stops
DPS
08.55
BAH
17.30
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
DPS
10.50
21h 45m
2 stops
DPS
14.35
BAH
10.00
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,213,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
DPS
12.30
23h 25m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
BAH
10.05
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
18.35
DPS
06.30
35h 55m
2 stops
DPS
08.55
BAH
10.05
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,973,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
12.25
DPS
10.30
22h 05m
2 stops
DPS
17.40
BAH
03.50
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
13.50
DPS
09.30
43h 40m
2 stops
DPS
08.55
BAH
17.30
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
11.40
DPS
13.55
26h 15m
2 stops
DPS
17.40
BAH
09.35
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
06.05
DPS
09.30
27h 25m
2 stops
DPS
08.55
BAH
17.30
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
10.00
DPS
06.00
20h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
DPS
09.30
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
15.00
BAH
10.05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
13.50
DPS
09.30
19h 40m
2 stops
DPS
08.55
BAH
17.30
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,693,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
13.50
DPS
09.30
19h 40m
2 stops
DPS
08.55
BAH
17.30
32h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 9,746,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 9,746,667