Find Deals on Flights from Bahrain to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bahrain to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
DPS
09.30
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
15.40
BAH
10.00
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
06.05
DPS
10.50
28h 45m
2 stops
DPS
15.40
BAH
17.00
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
DPS
10.50
21h 45m
2 stops
DPS
16.15
BAH
10.00
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.00
DPS
05.40
16h 40m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
BAH
10.00
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
08.35
23h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
08.35
23h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,253,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
DPS
06.00
20h 25m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
BAH
08.55
20h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 9,653,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 9,653,333