Find cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
09.37
CGK
18.10
32h 33m
3 stops
CGK
00.20
BOS
22.59
46h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
19.15
CGK
14.55
43h 40m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BOS
21.15
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp15,493,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
03.25
CGK
09.05
29h 40m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
BOS
05.30
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp16,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
17.50
CGK
00.10
30h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BOS
21.40
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp19,666,666
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOS
05.00
CGK
01.00
44h 00m
3 stops
CGK
01.25
BOS
02.35
49h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
08.25
CGK
17.05
32h 40m
2 stops
CGK
01.05
BOS
09.28
32h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
23.25
CGK
00.20
48h 55m
3 stops
CGK
22.25
BOS
17.15
42h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp23,186,666
Select
KLM
KLM
BOS
14.35
CGK
01.10
34h 35m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
BOS
19.50
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp23,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOS
13.45
CGK
00.00
34h 15m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
BOS
05.30
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,600,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
19.15
CGK
14.55
43h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
BOS
21.15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,746,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
09.44
CGK
23.05
37h 21m
3 stops
CGK
12.15
BOS
09.05
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,893,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
19.15
CGK
00.40
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
BOS
21.15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp17,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
17.50
CGK
00.10
30h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BOS
21.40
25h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
Rp 10,320,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 10,320,000