Find Deals on Flights from Boston Logan International to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,053,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
09.30
CGK
09.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
BOS
07.20
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,253,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,066,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
05.25
CGK
01.35
44h 10m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
BOS
22.12
52h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,906,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
07.40
CGK
14.40
31h 00m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BOS
15.40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp18,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
17.50
CGK
16.40
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
BOS
21.40
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp21,346,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOS
07.36
CGK
00.00
40h 24m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
BOS
07.15
41h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,253,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
09.45
CGK
20.30
34h 45m
2 stops
CGK
01.05
BOS
10.45
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
22.20
CGK
04.55
30h 35m
2 stops
CGK
22.15
BOS
01.34
27h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
09.30
CGK
09.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
BOS
05.22
26h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
15.15
CGK
10.40
43h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
BOS
17.15
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp13,746,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
08.15
CGK
13.25
53h 10m
2 stops
CGK
03.15
BOS
18.02
38h 47m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp13,760,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
10.15
CGK
20.30
34h 15m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
BOS
00.06
32h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
Rp 11,053,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 11,053,333