Find Deals on Flights from Boston Logan International to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,280,000
Select
ANA
ANA
BOS
01.45
CGK
08.55
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
17.25
BOS
00.07
30h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,280,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
09.45
CGK
01.20
39h 35m
3 stops
CGK
22.25
BOS
10.45
36h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,973,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
04.17
CGK
07.10
26h 53m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
BOS
22.10
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,160,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOS
01.00
CGK
07.10
30h 10m
2 stops
CGK
17.25
BOS
22.05
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,733,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
07.40
CGK
07.10
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BOS
21.15
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp18,213,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BOS
13.50
CGK
21.05
55h 15m
2 stops
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.10
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17.50
CGK
01.20
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
BOS
02.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,640,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
11.35
CGK
23.50
36h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.45
BOS
17.45
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,800,000
Select
ANA
ANA
BOS
01.45
CGK
08.55
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
17.25
BOS
06.59
37h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp12,480,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
07.40
CGK
07.10
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.55
BOS
23.52
29h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17.50
CGK
01.20
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
BOS
02.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
07.40
CGK
07.10
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BOS
15.40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
ANA
ANA
BOS
01.40
CGK
08.55
31h 15m
2 stops
CGK
02.15
BOS
07.06
28h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,293,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
01.00
CGK
01.20
48h 20m
3 stops
CGK
22.25
BOS
10.40
36h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17.50
CGK
01.20
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
07.40
CGK
14.40
31h 00m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BOS
15.40
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
ANA
ANA
BOS
01.45
CGK
08.55
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
17.25
BOS
20.55
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
05.55
CGK
05.10
23h 15m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
BOS
15.35
25h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
Rp 11,280,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 11,280,000