Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo Haneda (DPS - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
13.55
HND
02.50
12h 55m
1 stop
HND
06.45
DPS
14.15
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
HND
07.30
34h 50m
2 stops
HND
13.10
DPS
20.30
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
HND
18.50
21h 25m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.30
HND
02.50
17h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.45
DPS
12.10
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.30
HND
02.50
17h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.45
DPS
12.10
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
16.10
26h 30m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
14.30
HND
02.50
36h 20m
2 stops
HND
06.45
DPS
14.15
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
16.10
26h 30m
1 stop
HND
06.35
DPS
11.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
06.25
HND
02.50
20h 25m
2 stops
HND
06.45
DPS
20.15
13h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,813,334
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 5,813,334