Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo Haneda (DPS - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.40
HND
03.50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
HND
11.45
14h 15m
1 stop
HND
04.40
DPS
21.30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
18.55
21h 25m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.40
HND
03.50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.40
HND
03.50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.40
HND
03.50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
13.20
HND
03.50
14h 30m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
19.55
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.40
HND
03.50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
19.55
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,253,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
08.25
10h 55m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.40
HND
03.50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
HND
03.50
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
08.25
10h 55m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
10.30
HND
03.50
17h 20m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
HND
03.50
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
19.55
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
HND
03.50
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
12.05
HND
03.50
15h 45m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
HND
03.50
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
14.35
HND
03.50
13h 15m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
HND
03.50
12h 50m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
13.20
HND
03.50
14h 30m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.10
13h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 6,786,666
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 6,786,666