Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo Haneda (DPS - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
20.00
HND
13.40
17h 40m
1 stop
HND
06.45
DPS
20.59
14h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
18.55
21h 25m
1 stop
HND
21.15
DPS
21.40
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
HND
11.45
14h 15m
1 stop
HND
04.40
DPS
21.30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
14.20
HND
03.50
13h 30m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
21.40
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
12.10
HND
17.55
29h 45m
1 stop
HND
21.55
DPS
12.00
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
21.10
HND
09.20
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
11.40
DPS
20.59
33h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
HND
11.45
14h 15m
1 stop
HND
04.40
DPS
21.30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
09.05
11h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
21.10
HND
14.45
17h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.40
DPS
20.59
33h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
12.10
HND
17.55
29h 45m
1 stop
HND
21.55
DPS
12.00
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
21.10
HND
09.20
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
11.40
DPS
20.59
33h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
18.55
21h 25m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
HND
15.50
18h 20m
1 stop
HND
04.40
DPS
21.30
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
12.10
HND
16.35
28h 25m
1 stop
HND
21.55
DPS
12.00
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
21.10
HND
14.45
17h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.40
DPS
20.59
33h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
09.05
11h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
16.40
HND
03.50
11h 10m
1 stop
HND
07.45
DPS
19.55
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
21.10
HND
09.20
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
11.40
DPS
20.59
33h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
09.05
11h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
HND
11.45
14h 15m
1 stop
HND
04.40
DPS
21.30
16h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 8,706,667
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 8,706,667