Find Deals on Flights from Hamburg to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (HAM - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hamburg to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HAM
11.00
DPS
13.20
50h 20m
2 stops
DPS
20.20
HAM
16.25
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
05.20
DPS
08.15
26h 55m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
HAM
19.50
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HAM
17.35
DPS
11.40
18h 05m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
HAM
15.45
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HAM
05.00
DPS
00.05
19h 05m
2 stops
DPS
09.00
HAM
12.15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,520,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HAM
08.10
DPS
02.55
42h 45m
2 stops
DPS
11.05
HAM
23.00
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,866,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HAM
13.10
DPS
13.10
24h 00m
2 stops
DPS
20.35
HAM
20.20
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HAM
04.55
DPS
13.20
32h 25m
2 stops
DPS
20.20
HAM
16.25
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HAM
11.15
DPS
13.20
50h 05m
2 stops
DPS
20.20
HAM
23.50
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HAM
05.10
DPS
14.10
33h 00m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
HAM
22.00
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,546,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
HAM
04.45
DPS
23.05
42h 20m
2 stops
DPS
15.05
HAM
11.00
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HAM
11.15
DPS
13.20
50h 05m
2 stops
DPS
20.20
HAM
16.25
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HAM
11.15
DPS
13.20
50h 05m
2 stops
DPS
20.20
HAM
23.50
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
01.15
DPS
03.25
26h 10m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
HAM
19.50
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HAM
17.35
DPS
11.40
18h 05m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
HAM
15.45
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HAM
12.25
DPS
11.40
23h 15m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
HAM
15.45
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
01.15
DPS
03.25
26h 10m
2 stops
DPS
16.40
HAM
23.50
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HAM
15.00
DPS
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DPS
17.45
HAM
11.05
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,600,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HAM
08.10
DPS
02.55
42h 45m
2 stops
DPS
11.05
HAM
23.00
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HAM
12.25
DPS
11.40
23h 15m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
HAM
15.45
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
02.15
DPS
09.15
31h 00m
2 stops
DPS
16.40
HAM
16.25
23h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hamburg
Rp 6,133,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,133,334