Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (HKG - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
DPS
04.55
13h 30m
1 stop
DPS
05.45
HKG
14.45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,013,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
08.20
21h 05m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05.50
DPS
16.25
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
16.55
HKG
05.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp3,346,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
02.00
DPS
13.05
11h 05m
1 stop
DPS
05.40
HKG
11.55
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,640,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
16.35
DPS
13.05
20h 30m
1 stop
DPS
13.45
HKG
05.05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
14.20
DPS
19.30
5h 10m
nonstop
DPS
13.50
HKG
18.35
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,746,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14.15
DPS
07.05
16h 50m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
HKG
18.35
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HKG
06.15
DPS
19.25
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
HKG
16.30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,560,000
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKG
07.35
DPS
12.40
5h 05m
nonstop
DPS
13.40
HKG
18.30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
10.45
DPS
15.45
5h 00m
nonstop
DPS
04.45
HKG
09.45
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,333,334
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
HKG
14.40
DPS
02.50
12h 10m
1 stop
DPS
03.35
HKG
15.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
09.20
DPS
04.55
19h 35m
1 stop
DPS
05.45
HKG
14.45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
08.20
21h 05m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
05.55
13h 30m
1 stop
DPS
06.45
HKG
15.45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05.50
DPS
16.25
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
16.55
HKG
05.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
16.00
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,346,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
02.00
DPS
04.55
26h 55m
1 stop
DPS
13.45
HKG
05.05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
10.20
DPS
05.55
19h 35m
1 stop
DPS
06.45
HKG
15.45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17.05
DPS
09.55
16h 50m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
HKG
08.45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp3,346,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14.00
DPS
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
DPS
15.00
HKG
17.00
26h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights HKG - DPS on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart HKG Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4472 15.45 20.45 6 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,720,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,720,000
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
8.7
Entertainment
10.0