Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (HKG - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
06.35
19h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,946,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07.45
DPS
16.55
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
HKG
07.05
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp3,493,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
HKG
17.55
DPS
03.50
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
04.35
HKG
14.40
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,586,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
09.30
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
HKG
09.50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
17.35
DPS
14.05
20h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15.10
HKG
14.05
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
HKG
16.25
DPS
03.40
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
18.15
HKG
15.45
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKG
08.25
DPS
16.50
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
06.25
HKG
19.50
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14.55
DPS
14.25
23h 30m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
HKG
17.00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HKG
04.05
DPS
20.40
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
HKG
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
08.05
DPS
13.20
5h 15m
non-stop
DPS
21.30
HKG
02.30
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
11.45
DPS
16.50
5h 05m
non-stop
DPS
05.45
HKG
10.45
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
16.00
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07.45
DPS
16.55
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.10
HKG
07.05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
16.00
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,640,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
09.30
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
HKG
09.50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
06.35
19h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights HKG - DPS on Cathay Pacific
Flight no. Depart HKG Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
785 10.00 14.55 19 Mar - 24 Mar
785 10.00 14.55 17 Mar - 22 Mar
785 10.00 14.55 10 Mar - 16 Mar
785 10.00 14.55 9 Mar - 15 Mar
785 10.00 14.55 2 Mar - 5 Mar
785 10.00 14.55 25 Mar - 25 Mar
785 10.00 14.55 27 Feb - 27 Feb
785 10.00 14.55 28 Feb - 8 Mar
785 10.10 15.00 26 Mar - 3 Apr
5360 12.35 17.35 30 Mar - 11 May
5360 12.35 17.35 26 Mar - 26 Mar
5360 12.35 17.40 16 Feb - 23 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,920,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,920,000
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
10.7
Comfort
10.7
Food
9.3
Entertainment
10.7