Find Deals on Flights from India to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,959,460
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
20h 15m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,148,649
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
20h 15m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,283,784
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,418,919
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,783,784
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
13h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,216,216
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
9h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,959,460
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,959,460
Airlines