Find cheap flights from India to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,746,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
10h 00m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
10h 00m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
20h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
11h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
22h 20m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
20h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
26h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,746,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,746,666