Find cheap flights from India to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,160,000
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,480,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,240,000
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
21h 10m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
33h 20m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
21h 35m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
23h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,160,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,160,000