Find cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
47h 15m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
56h 45m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
25h 35m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
LAX
21h 10m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,733,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
YVR
31h 20m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,893,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
YVR
26h 20m
2 stops
YVR
CGK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
IAD
27h 50m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
United
United
CGK
ORD
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
28h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LAX
34h 00m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
32h 24m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp15,346,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
LAX
32h 10m
1 stop
LAX
DPS
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp16,373,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
DCA
27h 17m
2 stops
DCA
CGK
28h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp18,000,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
SAN
24h 45m
2 stops
SAN
CGK
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
YVR
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
LAX
21h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,293,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
24h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,440,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
31h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 9,480,000
Jakarta
Rp 9,653,333
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 10,733,333
New York
Rp 14,506,667
San Diego
Rp 18,000,000
Vancouver
Rp 10,266,667
Seattle
Rp 9,653,333
Chicago
Rp 11,186,667
Los Angeles
Rp 9,480,000
Washington
only Rp 12,906,667
only Rp 16,373,333