Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,160,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
CDG
30h 05m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,920,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,493,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,213,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp32,480,000
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
CGK
ORY
27h 10m
3 stops
ORY
CGK
61h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,120,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp18,546,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp22,800,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
26h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 10,600,000
Jakarta
Rp 6,653,334
Destination

Paris
only Rp 15,920,000
only Rp 6,653,334