Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
24h 20m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,306,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
CDG
47h 15m
2 stops
CDG
DPS
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,320,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
36h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,920,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
19h 00m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp33,653,332
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
CGK
ORY
23h 15m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 50m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,826,666
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 11,320,000
Destination

Paris
only Rp 14,733,333
only Rp 6,826,666