Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Spain

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,565,789
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BCN
31h 20m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,815,789
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
BCN
17h 55m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,210,526
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MAD
19h 15m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,539,474
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
MAD
24h 50m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,315,789
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MAD
22h 10m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,802,632
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BCN
18h 20m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,789,474
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
BCN
20h 50m
2 stops
BCN
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,394,737
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
BCN
26h 15m
2 stops
BCN
CGK
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,473,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MAD
25h 35m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,407,895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
BCN
22h 00m
2 stops
BCN
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,565,790
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
BCN
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,657,895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MAD
35h 15m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
25h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,565,789
Destination

Barcelona
Rp 9,565,789
Madrid
Rp 10,210,526