Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Spain

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
MAD
26h 45m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MAD
17h 50m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
BCN
18h 30m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,826,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
BCN
21h 45m
2 stops
BCN
CGK
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp13,866,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
MAD
18h 25m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,906,667
Destination

Barcelona
Rp 13,666,667
Madrid
Rp 11,906,667