Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (CGK - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,810,811
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
BKK
05.25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08.30
CGK
16.15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,891,892
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
BKK
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13.15
CGK
04.15
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,364,865
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08.30
CGK
03.35
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,729,730
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.05
BKK
11.35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
03.20
CGK
06.55
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,756,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
BKK
12.40
5h 25m
1 stop
BKK
00.55
CGK
12.30
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,310,811
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.40
BKK
15.10
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
01.35
CGK
05.05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,810,811
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
BKK
05.25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06.55
CGK
16.15
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,986,487
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,391,892
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
08.55
BKK
15.00
6h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15.45
CGK
08.00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,054,054
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.45
BKK
10.00
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
04.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,108,108
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,054,054
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
12.35
BKK
04.35
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
04.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,729,730
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
BKK
12.05
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04.00
CGK
07.35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,756,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
BKK
15.55
9h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00.55
CGK
10.00
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,324,324
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
BKK
12.35
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06.55
CGK
14.20
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,675,676
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.05
BKK
16.40
31h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08.50
CGK
08.05
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,148,649
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
BKK
08.50
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
04.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,729,730
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
BKK
12.05
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04.00
CGK
07.35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,756,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
BKK
15.55
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
00.55
CGK
12.30
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,148,649
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
BKK
04.35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
04.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - BKK on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4461 16.40 20.10 13 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,810,811
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 1,810,811
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
8.0