Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Spain

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BCN
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
BCN
26h 40m
2 stops
BCN
CGK
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MAD
17h 50m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,000,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
BCN
25h 50m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BCN
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BCN
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,693,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MAD
18h 55m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,373,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MAD
26h 50m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,746,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
BCN
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp17,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
BCN
29h 10m
2 stops
BCN
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,106,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BCN
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
CGK
31h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,480,000
Destination

Barcelona
Rp 9,480,000
Madrid
Rp 11,480,000