Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Tokyo Haneda (CGK - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,766,234
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
15.10
30h 35m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
09.35
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
HND
15.50
14h 25m
1 stop
HND
13.05
CGK
05.05
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,259,741
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,883,117
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
HND
00.50
7h 25m
non-stop
HND
06.15
CGK
13.55
7h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,194,805
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
HND
17.55
21h 10m
1 stop
HND
21.15
CGK
10.05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,909,091
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
HND
13.45
28h 40m
1 stop
HND
11.40
CGK
10.05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
12.25
CGK
02.00
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
15.35
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
HND
15.50
11h 55m
1 stop
HND
18.55
CGK
08.10
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,025,974
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
09.35
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
HND
15.35
19h 30m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
02.00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,259,741
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
HND
00.45
9h 45m
1 stop
HND
05.15
CGK
16.05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,168,831
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
HND
17.00
21h 15m
1 stop
HND
02.20
CGK
20.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
15.35
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,415,585
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
HND
00.45
11h 45m
1 stop
HND
05.15
CGK
17.20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
17.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,415,585
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - HND on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9352 21.25 06.50 22 Apr - 28 Oct
874 23.35 08.50 22 Apr - 19 May
874 23.35 08.50 20 May - 20 May
874 23.35 08.50 21 May - 2 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,103,896
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 5,103,896
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.0