Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin (CGK - UPG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Ujung Pandang Hasanudin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
17.55
UPG
20.50
2h 55m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.40
UPG
20.00
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
11.20
CGK
13.45
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,986,667
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
19.05
UPG
21.20
2h 15m
non-stop
UPG
13.45
CGK
15.50
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
17.55
UPG
20.50
2h 55m
non-stop
UPG
15.45
CGK
18.20
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
17.55
UPG
20.50
2h 55m
non-stop
UPG
06.00
CGK
08.35
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
09.45
CGK
12.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.00
UPG
09.30
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
06.55
CGK
09.15
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
17.55
UPG
20.50
2h 55m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
10.50
UPG
13.15
2h 25m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
UPG
04.25
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
02.35
CGK
05.05
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,173,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.10
UPG
03.40
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
02.10
CGK
04.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.00
UPG
19.30
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
14.05
CGK
16.25
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
UPG
16.05
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
02.10
CGK
04.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
UPG
16.05
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
02.10
CGK
04.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
UPG
16.05
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
02.10
CGK
04.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.45
UPG
16.05
2h 20m
non-stop
UPG
02.10
CGK
04.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - UPG on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive UPG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5926 15.00 18.30 20 May - 28 Oct
5924 19.15 22.45 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,506,667
Destination

Ujung Pandang
Rp 1,506,667
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Ujung Pandang from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
6.0