Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
KUL
05.00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
16.45
DPS
19.45
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
13.20
KUL
16.15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10.20
DPS
13.25
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
11.25
KUL
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14.20
DPS
17.25
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
04.55
KUL
07.55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
16.45
DPS
19.45
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
13.20
KUL
16.15
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08.20
DPS
11.20
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
04.55
KUL
07.55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
DPS
13.35
KUL
16.35
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
11.30
KUL
14.30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
nonstop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.20
DPS
16.25
3h 05m
nonstop
DPS
14.45
KUL
17.40
2h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,066,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,066,667
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.9
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.5
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.0