Find cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
14.25
KUL
17.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16.20
DPS
19.20
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
KUL
07.55
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
08.25
DPS
11.30
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
KUL
11.55
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16.20
DPS
19.20
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
KUL
05.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16.20
DPS
19.20
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
KUL
05.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
14.25
KUL
17.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
DPS
06.35
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
14.25
KUL
17.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16.20
DPS
19.20
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
12.05
KUL
14.55
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16.20
DPS
19.20
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
12.05
KUL
14.55
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
14.25
KUL
17.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.50
3h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,120,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,120,000
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.4

Overall
5.4
Boarding
5.8
Crew
5.8
Comfort
5.3
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.9