Find cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
23.50
CGK
05.20
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
BAH
15.25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
17.20
CGK
13.50
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BAH
07.20
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
18.35
CGK
07.00
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
18.50
CGK
21.55
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
21.25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
BAH
08.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
CGK
11.45
26h 10m
2 stops
CGK
04.20
BAH
07.55
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
12.25
CGK
05.20
16h 55m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
BAH
15.25
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
04.20
CGK
23.40
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BAH
07.20
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,413,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
23.50
CGK
05.20
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
BAH
02.50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
CGK
07.00
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
18.50
CGK
21.40
26h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
01.45
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
CGK
07.00
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
12.25
CGK
05.20
16h 55m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
BAH
15.25
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 5,066,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,066,666