Find cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
23.50
CGK
05.20
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
BAH
02.50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
06.05
CGK
21.55
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
21.25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.40
CGK
10.00
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
CGK
11.45
26h 10m
2 stops
CGK
04.20
BAH
07.55
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
CGK
14.40
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
BAH
09.05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
12.25
CGK
05.20
16h 55m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
BAH
23.59
13h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
06.05
CGK
21.55
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
21.25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.40
CGK
10.00
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
BAH
08.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
05.00
CGK
05.20
24h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
BAH
08.35
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,053,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
06.05
DPS
03.05
45h 00m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
BAH
17.30
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
23.35
CGK
14.10
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
02.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
23.50
CGK
05.20
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
BAH
08.35
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
19.10
CGK
10.00
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
18.50
CGK
21.55
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
BAH
21.25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
CGK
11.45
26h 10m
2 stops
CGK
04.20
BAH
07.55
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.40
CGK
10.00
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 5,813,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 13,053,333
Jakarta
Rp 5,813,334