Find Deals on Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
00.30
DPS
06.10
29h 40m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
06.15
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,146,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
22.30
DPS
04.10
29h 40m
2 stops
DPS
15.30
YUL
04.23
36h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14.45
DPS
03.50
37h 05m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
YUL
00.50
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15.25
DPS
22.40
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
11.40
YUL
15.05
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18.00
DPS
07.10
37h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.05
YUL
22.20
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp15,053,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YUL
13.30
DPS
08.25
42h 55m
3 stops
DPS
21.30
YUL
08.27
34h 57m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,440,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
05.05
DPS
08.10
27h 05m
2 stops
DPS
19.30
YUL
21.12
25h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,853,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YUL
15.55
DPS
23.00
31h 05m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
YUL
01.13
37h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp16,400,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
15.15
DPS
21.20
30h 05m
2 stops
DPS
12.15
YUL
09.41
45h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
07.40
DPS
06.10
46h 30m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
06.15
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
00.30
DPS
06.10
29h 40m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
06.15
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp13,160,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
23.45
DPS
19.00
67h 15m
2 stops
DPS
08.10
YUL
23.05
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15.25
DPS
22.40
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
11.40
YUL
15.06
27h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,560,000
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14.45
DPS
03.25
36h 40m
2 stops
DPS
16.40
YUL
05.44
37h 04m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
12.30
DPS
08.10
67h 40m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YUL
05.50
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,160,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
12.05
DPS
19.00
54h 55m
2 stops
DPS
08.10
YUL
04.12
44h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,560,000
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14.45
DPS
03.25
36h 40m
2 stops
DPS
16.40
YUL
05.44
37h 04m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp15,200,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YUL
13.30
DPS
08.40
43h 10m
3 stops
DPS
21.30
YUL
08.27
34h 57m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
13.40
DPS
22.40
33h 00m
2 stops
DPS
11.40
YUL
00.50
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
01.25
DPS
08.10
54h 45m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YUL
05.50
56h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
Rp 11,826,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 11,826,667