Find cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
01.00
DPS
02.20
25h 20m
2 stops
DPS
15.30
YUL
16.59
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18.00
DPS
16.10
22h 10m
1 stop
DPS
20.45
YUL
22.45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
00.35
DPS
06.10
29h 35m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
06.02
33h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,573,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
04.00
DPS
08.10
28h 10m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YUL
21.12
23h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp12,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14.45
DPS
03.25
36h 40m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
YUL
01.05
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,800,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15.25
DPS
22.40
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
11.40
YUL
15.15
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,093,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
17.00
DPS
23.15
30h 15m
2 stops
DPS
12.15
YUL
09.42
45h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp18,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YUL
17.00
DPS
23.00
30h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12.10
YUL
08.23
44h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18.00
DPS
16.10
22h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.00
YUL
22.45
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18.00
DPS
16.10
22h 10m
1 stop
DPS
19.45
YUL
21.45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
02.00
DPS
08.10
30h 10m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YUL
07.31
34h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,573,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
05.00
DPS
08.10
27h 10m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
21.12
24h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
12.25
DPS
19.00
30h 35m
2 stops
DPS
08.10
YUL
11.07
26h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,800,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15.25
DPS
22.40
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
11.40
YUL
15.15
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
02.00
DPS
08.10
30h 10m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
01.14
28h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,333,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18.05
DPS
07.15
37h 10m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
YUL
21.45
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,573,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
05.00
DPS
08.10
27h 10m
2 stops
DPS
20.25
YUL
23.21
26h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,040,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
13.00
DPS
19.00
30h 00m
2 stops
DPS
08.10
YUL
22.12
38h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,133,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15.25
DPS
22.40
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
11.40
YUL
15.15
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp14,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
15.10
DPS
23.25
56h 15m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
YUL
01.05
34h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
Rp 10,853,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 10,853,333