Find cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp15,866,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00.00
DPS
21.00
45h 00m
3 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
11.38
35h 38m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
16.34
40h 34m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
18.05
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp19,226,666
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
00.00
DPS
06.15
30h 15m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
21.28
45h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp19,333,334
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
00.00
DPS
06.10
30h 10m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
10.25
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp19,933,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
07.15
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
03.35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp25,106,666
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
00.00
DPS
12.40
36h 40m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
14.13
38h 13m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp16,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
16.34
40h 34m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
03.09
51h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp34,253,332
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
00.00
DPS
18.10
42h 10m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
17.50
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp17,520,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00.00
DPS
07.35
31h 35m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
11.38
35h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
03.59
27h 59m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
18.05
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp17,520,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00.00
DPS
04.10
28h 10m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
05.07
29h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp19,946,666
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
07.15
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
03.35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp20,240,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
00.00
DPS
06.15
30h 15m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
21.28
45h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp17,200,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
03.59
27h 59m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
18.05
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp17,546,666
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00.00
DPS
09.25
33h 25m
3 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
14.50
38h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp20,240,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
00.00
DPS
06.15
30h 15m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
21.28
45h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp20,480,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
07.15
31h 15m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
03.35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp22,586,666
Select
Delta
Delta
YUL
00.00
DPS
20.52
44h 52m
3 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
12.40
36h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp17,546,666
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00.00
DPS
01.10
25h 10m
3 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
11.13
35h 13m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp17,546,666
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00.00
DPS
04.24
28h 24m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YUL
18.05
42h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
Rp 15,866,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 15,866,667