Find cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai (DEL - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
16.35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,573,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
00.00
DPS
20.15
20h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
10.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,946,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00.00
DPS
15.20
15h 20m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
DEL
13.25
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
23.30
23h 30m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
01.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,453,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
12.15
12h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,573,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
00.00
DPS
20.15
20h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
10.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00.00
DPS
14.20
14h 20m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
DEL
15.55
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
16.35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
00.00
DPS
12.35
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
01.10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00.00
DPS
02.35
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
13.55
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
23.30
23h 30m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
01.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,946,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
20.50
20h 50m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
17.30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,106,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
00.00
DPS
20.15
20h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
02.15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00.00
DPS
02.35
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
13.25
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
11.40
11h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
10.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
00.00
DPS
21.10
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
10.20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00.00
DPS
02.15
26h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
13.55
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00.00
DPS
12.15
12h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
17.30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00.00
DPS
02.35
26h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
17.50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
00.00
DPS
21.10
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
DEL
12.00
12h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,133,333
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 4,133,333