Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (DEL - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
09.00
14h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
16.20
DPS
13.35
21h 15m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
DEL
19.35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
05.00
DPS
14.20
9h 20m
1 stop
DPS
07.55
DEL
18.40
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
04.55
DPS
07.10
26h 15m
1 stop
DPS
02.10
DEL
20.30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
12.00
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
05.35
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,480,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
16.20
DPS
04.05
11h 45m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
DEL
19.35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
09.00
14h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
16.20
DPS
04.05
11h 45m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
DEL
17.55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
09.00
14h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
16.20
DPS
13.30
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
DEL
19.35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
18.10
DPS
08.55
13h 45m
1 stop
DPS
09.10
DEL
20.20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
17.55
DPS
05.35
11h 40m
1 stop
DPS
06.25
DEL
18.40
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
16.20
DPS
13.30
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
DEL
19.35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.10
DPS
05.35
10h 25m
1 stop
DPS
09.10
DEL
20.20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
05.00
DPS
14.20
9h 20m
1 stop
DPS
07.55
DEL
18.40
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18.05
DPS
13.35
19h 30m
1 stop
DPS
09.05
DEL
19.35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
12.00
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEL
17.55
DPS
04.30
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
06.25
DEL
18.40
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19.00
DPS
12.00
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
DEL
20.20
11h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,626,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,626,666