Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,520,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
CGK
33h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
CGK
CDG
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
CGK
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
CDG
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
DPS
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
DPS
35h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
30h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 10,040,000
only Rp 5,786,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,440,000
Jakarta
Rp 5,786,666