Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,973,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
20h 20m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
DPS
21h 55m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,520,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
DPS
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
DPS
21h 00m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CDG
DPS
48h 50m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,946,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CDG
DPS
25h 10m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
DPS
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
DPS
21h 00m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
21h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 8,973,333
only Rp 5,960,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 8,680,000
Jakarta
Rp 5,960,000