Find cheap flights from Paris to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,560,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CDG
DPS
46h 25m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CDG
DPS
26h 50m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
DPS
18h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,493,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp19,693,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 18,493,334
only Rp 5,906,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 8,560,000
Jakarta
Rp 5,906,666