Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
08.55
PER
12.15
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
07.50
PER
11.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
09.50
DPS
13.30
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
13.10
DPS
17.00
3h 50m
nonstop
DPS
08.55
PER
12.25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
13.10
DPS
17.00
3h 50m
nonstop
DPS
10.30
PER
14.30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
10.30
PER
14.30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 1,653,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,653,333