Find cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18.45
DPS
14.00
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
PER
04.40
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,360,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.20
4h 00m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.20
4h 00m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18.45
DPS
09.40
14h 55m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
PER
04.40
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
01.40
DPS
14.10
12h 30m
1 stop
DPS
05.30
PER
09.45
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18.45
DPS
14.00
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
PER
04.40
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
03.50
DPS
07.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
PER
18.50
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
22.20
DPS
14.30
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PER
21.20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
09.50
DPS
13.30
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 1,440,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,440,000