Find cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,146,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,066,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
09.50
DPS
13.30
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
07.50
PER
11.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,320,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
06.45
PER
10.25
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
22.20
DPS
08.05
9h 45m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PER
21.20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,066,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,146,667
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 2,146,667