Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
14.30
PER
18.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
03.25
DPS
07.05
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
03.25
DPS
07.05
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,346,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,346,667