Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
08.40
DPS
12.20
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
14.20
PER
18.00
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
12.50
DPS
16.40
3h 50m
nonstop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
13.00
DPS
16.45
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
08.30
PER
12.15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
13.00
DPS
16.45
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
08.30
PER
12.15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
04.50
PER
08.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
14.30
PER
18.10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
13.00
DPS
16.45
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
08.30
PER
12.15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
14.35
DPS
18.20
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
09.30
PER
13.15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
02.05
DPS
05.45
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
08.40
DPS
12.20
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Tigerair Australia
Tigerair Australia
PER
15.45
DPS
19.25
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
10.40
PER
14.30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
08.40
DPS
12.20
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
13.20
PER
17.00
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
03.00
DPS
06.35
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
14.20
PER
17.55
3h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 1,440,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,440,000