Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18.00
DPS
12.00
18h 00m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
DMM
17.30
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
00.40
DPS
14.10
13h 30m
1 stop
DPS
20.35
DMM
10.10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DMM
00.20
DPS
03.05
26h 45m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
DMM
17.45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp16,426,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
12.05
DPS
10.25
22h 20m
2 stops
DPS
07.50
DMM
03.45
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
DPS
14.25
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
DMM
18.05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,053,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.15
DPS
14.10
20h 55m
1 stop
DPS
20.35
DMM
10.10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp17,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
19.15
DPS
12.40
17h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
DMM
17.40
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
DPS
15.40
24h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
18.50
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
DPS
14.25
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
DMM
18.05
21h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,306,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,306,666