Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
DPS
15.40
24h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
19.05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
19.45
DPS
08.20
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.05
DMM
04.10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00.20
DPS
12.40
12h 20m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
DMM
17.45
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
DPS
15.40
24h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
19.05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,026,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
17.35
DPS
10.25
16h 50m
2 stops
DPS
10.25
DMM
03.45
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
DPS
15.40
24h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
19.05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DMM
14.00
DPS
06.30
16h 30m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
DMM
17.45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
DPS
15.40
24h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
19.05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
DPS
15.40
24h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
DMM
19.05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
16.30
DPS
13.15
20h 45m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
DMM
21.10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
DPS
14.25
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
DMM
18.05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.25
DPS
07.40
14h 15m
1 stop
DPS
19.45
DMM
15.25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
DPS
14.25
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
DMM
18.05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
23.50
DPS
13.15
13h 25m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
DMM
03.25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
23.50
DPS
13.15
13h 25m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
DMM
09.10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,026,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
00.15
DPS
10.25
34h 10m
2 stops
DPS
10.25
DMM
03.45
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
16.30
DPS
07.40
15h 10m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
DMM
09.10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
DPS
14.25
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
DMM
18.05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.25
DPS
13.15
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
DMM
03.25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
11.35
DPS
07.40
20h 05m
1 stop
DPS
14.00
DMM
03.25
13h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,453,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,453,334