Find Deals on Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,626,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03.55
DPS
20.30
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
ICN
14.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
06.00
CGK
16.05
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
ICN
23.20
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.25
25h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14.10
ICN
17.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,173,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
04.45
DPS
14.35
9h 50m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
ICN
00.35
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
03.10
DPS
12.15
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
ICN
06.00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
05.15
CGK
10.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
ICN
00.10
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
15.55
DPS
19.20
27h 25m
1 stop
DPS
19.20
ICN
13.55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
11.55
CGK
19.15
7h 20m
nonstop
CGK
18.50
ICN
01.50
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
11.35
CGK
18.40
7h 05m
nonstop
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.05
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,640,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18.10
DPS
20.30
26h 20m
2 stops
DPS
20.30
ICN
05.55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08.55
DPS
21.05
12h 10m
1 stop
DPS
21.05
ICN
06.55
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,693,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03.55
DPS
20.30
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
ICN
11.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.25
29h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
ICN
01.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
04.55
DPS
21.05
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
21.05
ICN
15.45
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.25
25h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14.10
ICN
17.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.15
DPS
11.40
17h 25m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
14.35
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.25
32h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
ICN
01.20
12h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,626,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,626,667
Jakarta
Rp 4,440,000