Find Deals on Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08.55
DPS
21.30
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
15.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,146,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.30
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
17.35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,360,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
16.50
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
09.35
CGK
20.45
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
ICN
15.10
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17.35
DPS
04.50
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
04.35
ICN
15.10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.05
7h 05m
non-stop
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
03.10
DPS
12.15
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
ICN
13.45
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16.45
CGK
20.00
27h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
ICN
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ICN
20.35
DPS
09.05
12h 30m
1 stop
DPS
09.05
ICN
04.50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08.55
DPS
21.30
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
15.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,600,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,240,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
10.30
DPS
21.30
11h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
05.55
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.30
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
10.35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.25
CGK
11.10
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
15.25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
09.35
CGK
20.45
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
ICN
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,600,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 4,040,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,040,000
Jakarta
Rp 4,360,000