Find cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,293,334
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
07.10
DPS
10.10
27h 00m
1 stop
DPS
10.20
ICN
03.20
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,386,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
11.20
DPS
20.05
32h 45m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
ICN
14.45
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
10.35
DPS
20.30
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
ICN
16.25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
14.35
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17.35
DPS
04.50
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
04.35
ICN
15.10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
11.10
DPS
12.00
24h 50m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
ICN
00.40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16.45
CGK
20.00
27h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
ICN
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
14.45
DPS
11.20
20h 35m
1 stop
DPS
11.20
ICN
17.55
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ICN
20.35
DPS
06.35
10h 00m
1 stop
DPS
17.45
ICN
10.35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,893,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,386,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03.55
DPS
20.05
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
ICN
09.20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
10.35
DPS
20.30
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
ICN
08.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,400,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,840,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,293,334
Jakarta
Rp 3,840,000