Find cheap flights from Seoul to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (SEL - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
13.10
DPS
20.50
31h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
ICN
07.30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.30
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
17.35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17.35
DPS
04.50
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
04.35
ICN
15.10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12.25
DPS
10.10
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
10.20
ICN
03.20
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ICN
05.00
DPS
16.05
11h 05m
1 stop
DPS
07.55
ICN
02.45
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
06.15
DPS
12.00
29h 45m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
ICN
00.40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
06.35
DPS
21.40
15h 05m
1 stop
DPS
05.25
ICN
03.30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
14.45
DPS
11.20
20h 35m
1 stop
DPS
11.20
ICN
17.55
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
15.55
DPS
19.20
27h 25m
1 stop
DPS
19.20
ICN
13.55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
14.10
DPS
21.10
7h 00m
non-stop
DPS
19.30
ICN
02.30
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03.55
DPS
20.05
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
20.50
ICN
11.10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.30
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
09.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.25
DPS
11.40
17h 15m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
13.10
DPS
20.05
30h 55m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
ICN
11.10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
18.25
DPS
20.30
26h 05m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
ICN
08.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,493,334
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12.25
DPS
10.10
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
10.20
ICN
03.20
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
04.40
DPS
12.00
31h 20m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
ICN
00.40
12h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights SEL - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
871 12.00 18.35 9 Jul - 15 Oct
871 12.00 18.10 7 Jul - 27 Oct
871 12.00 18.10 1 Jul - 28 Oct
9961 16.20 22.20 29 Jun - 26 Oct
9965 18.10 00.10 28 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 4,720,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,720,000
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.2
Entertainment
8.4