Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PVG - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,689,189
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,297,298
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
10.20
DPS
09.55
23h 35m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
06.15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp5,986,487
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
03.40
DPS
12.40
9h 00m
1 stop
DPS
13.40
PVG
05.20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,175,676
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
PVG
11.35
DPS
19.30
7h 55m
1 stop
DPS
03.10
PVG
10.45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,081,081
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
03.50
DPS
17.40
13h 50m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
PVG
07.50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,635,135
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
21.00
DPS
04.10
7h 10m
nonstop
DPS
13.20
PVG
19.40
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,783,784
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
12.50
DPS
19.30
6h 40m
nonstop
DPS
20.30
PVG
02.20
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,891,892
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,297,298
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
10.20
DPS
09.55
23h 35m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
09.20
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,945,946
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,297,298
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
14.45
DPS
09.55
19h 10m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
06.15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp5,986,487
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,175,676
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
PVG
11.35
DPS
19.30
7h 55m
1 stop
DPS
03.10
PVG
10.45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,121,622
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,297,298
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
10.20
DPS
09.55
23h 35m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
06.50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp5,986,487
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,121,622
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
PVG
10.55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,364,865
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
12.30
DPS
09.55
21h 25m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
06.15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,081,081
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG - DPS on China Eastern
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5029 17.50 00.30 12 Dec - 31 Dec
5029 17.50 00.30 1 Jan - 8 Jan
5029 17.50 00.30 2 Jan - 14 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 4,689,189
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,689,189
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.2

Overall
3.3
Boarding
3.3
Crew
3.8
Comfort
3.3
Food
2.8
Entertainment
2.8