Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.20
DPS
04.00
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
SIN
21.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
SIN
17.45
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
15.45
DPS
18.30
2h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.20
SIN
05.55
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.05
DPS
04.55
2h 50m
non-stop
DPS
05.45
SIN
08.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
12.25
DPS
15.05
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
06.25
SIN
09.00
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
13.00
DPS
15.50
2h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.40
SIN
06.15
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.20
DPS
04.00
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
SIN
21.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
SIN
17.45
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
08.15
DPS
10.55
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.45
DPS
09.30
2h 45m
non-stop
DPS
15.15
SIN
18.00
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.50
2h 35m
non-stop
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
00.20
DPS
03.00
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
17.45
SIN
20.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
Rp 1,373,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,373,333
Airlines Airline reviews

73 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.8