Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
SIN
11.30
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
SIN
11.30
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
SIN
17.45
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.55
DPS
09.40
2h 45m
non-stop
DPS
15.20
SIN
18.05
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
13.00
DPS
15.50
2h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.40
SIN
06.15
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.55
DPS
09.40
2h 45m
non-stop
DPS
10.25
SIN
13.10
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
SIN
11.30
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.50
2h 35m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
SIN
17.45
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.55
DPS
09.40
2h 45m
non-stop
DPS
10.25
SIN
13.10
2h 45m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
Rp 1,373,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,373,333
Airlines Airline reviews

72 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.4