Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
08.20
DPS
16.00
7h 40m
1 stop
DPS
09.05
SIN
16.40
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
00.20
DPS
03.00
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
17.45
SIN
20.25
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.45
DPS
09.30
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
10.15
SIN
13.00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.25
DPS
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
DPS
06.35
SIN
09.20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
08.20
DPS
16.00
7h 40m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
SIN
16.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
00.20
DPS
03.00
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
17.45
SIN
20.25
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
08.15
DPS
10.55
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.05
DPS
04.55
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
05.45
SIN
08.25
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06.10
DPS
16.00
9h 50m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
SIN
16.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
00.20
DPS
03.00
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
17.45
SIN
20.25
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.05
DPS
04.55
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
06.45
SIN
09.25
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
16.25
DPS
19.20
2h 55m
nonstop
DPS
02.20
SIN
04.55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11.25
DPS
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
DPS
15.00
SIN
17.45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06.10
DPS
16.00
9h 50m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
SIN
05.20
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SIN
13.35
DPS
16.15
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
17.30
SIN
19.59
2h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
08.15
DPS
10.55
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
08.55
SIN
11.30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.55
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
15.00
SIN
17.45
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
Rp 1,293,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,293,333
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.0