Find cheap flights from South Korea to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,506,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
14.45
14h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,800,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.50
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
13.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,800,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
00.00
DPS
16.35
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
15.05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
03.05
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
18.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
00.00
DPS
21.45
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.45
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
13.10
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
14.40
14h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,893,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
16.15
16h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,800,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.50
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,840,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
00.00
DPS
15.10
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
15.05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
03.05
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
04.45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp3,893,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
16.20
16h 20m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
12.55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,800,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.50
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.45
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
00.00
DPS
16.10
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
13.15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,893,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
21.45
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
12.50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,800,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.50
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
13.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
00.00
DPS
19.45
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.15
19h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,506,667
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 3,506,667