Find cheap flights from South Pacific to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,440,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
CGK
11h 05m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
DPS
6h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,946,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
DPS
22h 20m
1 stop
DPS
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,586,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,266,667
Sydney
Rp 4,586,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,266,667
Jakarta
Rp 6,826,666