Find Deals on Flights from Thailand to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Thailand to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05.05
DPS
16.10
11h 05m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
BKK
05.15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.45
DPS
04.50
24h 05m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
06.50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05.25
DPS
13.00
7h 35m
1 stop
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
10.40
DPS
04.50
18h 10m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
05.00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09.30
DPS
17.45
8h 15m
1 stop
DPS
03.20
BKK
09.40
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
BKK
20.20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
11.15
DPS
02.40
15h 25m
1 stop
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
08.00
DPS
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
04.20
BKK
08.30
4h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
16.10
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05.05
DPS
16.10
11h 05m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
04.45
DPS
13.25
8h 40m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
05.00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05.05
DPS
15.00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
DPS
13.25
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
13.55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.45
DPS
13.25
8h 40m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
05.00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
15.00
7h 10m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
BKK
08.05
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,440,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 1,826,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,826,667