Find Deals on Flights from Thailand to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Thailand to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
16.10
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
BKK
14.10
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
DPS
13.25
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
16.25
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
08.00
DPS
12.20
4h 20m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BKK
08.30
4h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17.20
DPS
02.40
9h 20m
1 stop
DPS
18.15
BKK
15.20
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
BKK
04.50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,266,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05.25
DPS
13.00
7h 35m
1 stop
DPS
10.25
BKK
17.40
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
16.45
DPS
17.45
25h 00m
1 stop
DPS
03.20
BKK
09.40
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01.25
DPS
13.30
12h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
BKK
20.20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
16.10
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02.35
DPS
14.25
11h 50m
1 stop
DPS
17.40
BKK
17.10
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13.35
DPS
04.50
15h 15m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
16.25
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
16.10
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
08.45
BKK
08.05
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
08.00
DPS
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BKK
08.30
4h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
15.00
DPS
02.40
11h 40m
1 stop
DPS
18.15
BKK
05.45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
DPS
04.50
12h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15.10
BKK
11.00
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06.00
DPS
15.55
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
BKK
04.50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
16.10
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
BKK
14.10
21h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 2,053,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,053,333