Find cheap flights from Winnipeg to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Winnipeg to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp19,415,584
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YWG
01.10
DPS
07.10
30h 00m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YWG
08.41
35h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp23,610,390
Select
KLM
KLM
YWG
13.05
DPS
02.25
37h 20m
3 stops
DPS
16.40
YWG
07.07
38h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp23,727,272
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YWG
10.50
DPS
07.40
44h 50m
2 stops
DPS
21.30
YWG
08.41
35h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp20,350,650
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YWG
01.10
DPS
07.10
30h 00m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YWG
08.41
35h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp20,870,130
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YWG
01.10
DPS
07.10
30h 00m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YWG
08.41
35h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp20,870,130
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YWG
01.10
DPS
07.10
30h 00m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YWG
08.41
35h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp21,012,988
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YWG
03.00
DPS
05.20
50h 20m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YWG
08.41
35h 16m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Winnipeg
Rp 19,415,584
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 19,415,584