Find Deals on International Flights to Labuan Bajo Mutiara

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,148,649
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Labuan Bajo Mutiara

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,310,811
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 00m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,621,622
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,662,162
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LBJ
1h 35m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,743,243
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,824,324
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,891,892
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,932,433
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,797,297
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LBJ
1h 30m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,986,487
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,986,487
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp2,959,460
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LBJ
1h 35m
nonstop
LBJ
DPS
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,310,811
Destination

Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,310,811
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Labuan Bajo from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0