Find Deals on International Flights to Labuan Bajo Mutiara

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,200,000
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Labuan Bajo Mutiara

(Return)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LBJ
1h 35m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LBJ
1h 35m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,986,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 15m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,240,000
Destination

Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,240,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Labuan Bajo from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0