Find cheap flights from Asia to Manado Samratulangi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
8h 45m
1 stop
MDC
CGK
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,920,000
Destination

Manado
Rp 1,920,000
Airlines