Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Manado Samratulangi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
8h 45m
1 stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 15m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 30m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,253,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 30m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 10m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,173,333
Destination

Manado
Rp 2,173,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0