Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
5h 00m
1 stop
KNO
CGK
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
4h 00m
1 stop
KNO
CGK
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
4h 10m
1 stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
KNO
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 15m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,213,333
only Rp 1,426,667
Destination

Medan
Rp 1,213,333