Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,324,324
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,405,405
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 15m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,500,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,621,622
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
5h 00m
1 stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,513,514
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,648,649
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,608,108
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,905,405
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,770,270
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp2,243,243
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,081,081
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,324,324
only Rp 1,513,514
Destination

Medan
Rp 1,324,324