Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
CGK
15h 31m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
6h 05m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
CGK
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MEL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
6h 55m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 05m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
6h 05m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
55h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 8,760,000
Sydney
Rp 4,946,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,946,666
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.3