Find cheap flights from Australia to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp6,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
MEL
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp8,520,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
MEL
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,453,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 7,693,334
Sydney
Rp 6,746,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,746,666
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.5
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.5