Find cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
24h 15m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
VIE
CGK
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
24h 15m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
24h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
26h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
26h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
25h 30m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
26h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
22h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 9,573,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 9,573,333