Find Deals on Flights from Austria to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
51h 45m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VIE
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
51h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VIE
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,813,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VIE
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp17,520,000
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
CGK
29h 30m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
18h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 6,866,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,866,666