Find Deals on Flights from Bahrain to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bahrain to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
11.45
CGK
05.20
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
BAH
02.35
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
18.35
CGK
14.40
20h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
16.00
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
13.50
CGK
21.40
31h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
02.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
04.20
CGK
23.40
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
BAH
21.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
CGK
05.10
19h 35m
2 stops
CGK
10.25
BAH
07.55
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.40
CGK
10.00
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
BAH
08.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
10.40
CGK
23.40
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BAH
08.50
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
23.35
CGK
14.10
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
01.45
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
17.20
CGK
13.50
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
BAH
07.20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
18.50
CGK
14.10
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
21.25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
00.45
CGK
13.50
13h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
BAH
03.05
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 5,066,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,066,666