Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (BKK - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,797,297
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14.40
CGK
05.45
15h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
BKK
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,864,865
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08.30
CGK
15.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CGK
11.35
BKK
03.35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,513,514
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06.05
CGK
14.05
8h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
BKK
15.55
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,486,487
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
08.30
CGK
08.00
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
BKK
07.40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,864,865
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,013,514
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,283,784
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
12.20
CGK
15.50
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
04.40
BKK
08.10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,027,027
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
11.35
BKK
03.35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,040,541
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,027,027
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
04.15
CGK
15.05
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
11.35
BKK
03.35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,554,054
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01.35
CGK
10.00
8h 25m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
BKK
18.10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,027,027
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08.30
CGK
03.35
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,243,243
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,554,054
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
03.45
CGK
14.05
10h 20m
1 stop
CGK
13.25
BKK
05.15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,554,054
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00.55
CGK
10.00
9h 05m
1 stop
CGK
06.10
BKK
12.40
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,148,649
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
09.55
CGK
03.35
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,554,054
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00.55
CGK
06.15
5h 20m
1 stop
CGK
13.25
BKK
05.15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,486,487
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
08.30
CGK
20.05
11h 35m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
BKK
07.40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,554,054
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
BKK
15.55
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,337,838
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
06.55
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
11.35
BKK
03.35
16h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - CGK on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4460 14.10 17.40 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 1,797,297
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,797,297
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0