Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Jakarta (BKK - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11.50
CGK
05.05
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
19.45
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
05.45
BKK
12.55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
CGK
05.10
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
CGK
17.35
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
02.10
BKK
13.10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
09.05
BKK
12.20
3h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
05.15
CGK
17.15
12h 00m
1 stop
CGK
17.55
BKK
04.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01.25
CGK
11.05
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
BKK
14.55
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
02.35
CGK
06.05
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
12.40
BKK
16.10
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
CGK
10.30
17h 10m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.45
CGK
15.15
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
BKK
16.00
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
CGK
05.10
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17.20
CGK
05.10
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
11.10
BKK
16.40
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
16.05
CGK
07.10
15h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08.30
CGK
15.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14.55
CGK
03.30
12h 35m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
BKK
11.20
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
05.05
CGK
15.20
10h 15m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
BKK
14.55
9h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - JKT on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8141 14.10 17.40 16 Feb - 31 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 1,760,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,760,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0