Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05.05
DPS
15.00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
DPS
13.25
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
06.50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11.50
DPS
04.50
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
20.30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
BKK
05.45
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
BKK
20.20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
BKK
04.50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
07.35
DPS
11.55
4h 20m
non-stop
DPS
03.45
BKK
07.55
4h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07.50
DPS
15.00
7h 10m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05.05
DPS
15.00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
BKK
05.15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13.35
DPS
13.25
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
06.50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
05.05
DPS
15.00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
BKK
05.15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11.50
DPS
04.50
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
20.30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15.00
DPS
08.30
17h 30m
1 stop
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
BKK
20.20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
DPS
04.50
12h 45m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
05.00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
14.10
DPS
05.35
15h 25m
1 stop
DPS
07.35
BKK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,626,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11.50
DPS
04.50
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
20.30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
non-stop
DPS
08.00
BKK
12.15
4h 15m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 2,066,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,066,667