Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
16.05
DPS
04.50
12h 45m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
16.25
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
BKK
17.00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
DPS
13.20
21h 15m
1 stop
DPS
06.35
BKK
13.55
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
DPS
04.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
BKK
05.45
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,213,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16.55
DPS
03.00
10h 05m
1 stop
DPS
18.45
BKK
16.55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
08.30
DPS
17.30
9h 00m
1 stop
DPS
02.10
BKK
08.40
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
04.45
DPS
13.25
8h 40m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
06.50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
BKK
20.20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10.40
DPS
04.50
18h 10m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
06.50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
10.40
DPS
04.50
18h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.00
BKK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
01.35
DPS
12.00
10h 25m
1 stop
DPS
04.15
BKK
16.10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02.00
DPS
10.30
8h 30m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
BKK
17.00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
07.55
DPS
04.55
21h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
BKK
05.00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
BKK
20.20
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14.15
DPS
13.05
22h 50m
1 stop
DPS
06.35
BKK
16.25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
13.35
DPS
13.20
23h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15.00
BKK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01.25
DPS
10.30
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
BKK
15.55
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,600,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.05
DPS
03.55
23h 50m
1 stop
DPS
05.40
BKK
13.35
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,240,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17.20
DPS
04.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
BKK
05.45
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
DPS
13.30
6h 25m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
BKK
17.00
8h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 2,160,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,160,000