Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
09.30
DPS
08.30
23h 00m
1 stop
DPS
10.15
BKK
05.45
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16.20
DPS
03.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
17.45
BKK
04.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,440,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.45
DPS
13.20
8h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.00
BKK
13.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02.00
DPS
10.05
8h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.05
BKK
20.20
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,053,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
08.30
DPS
17.30
9h 00m
1 stop
DPS
02.10
BKK
08.40
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,066,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07.15
DPS
14.50
7h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.05
BKK
07.10
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08.50
DPS
18.25
9h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
BKK
08.10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
DPS
03.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
05.45
BKK
04.35
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
04.15
DPS
02.00
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
17.45
BKK
04.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.05
DPS
12.05
8h 00m
1 stop
DPS
05.40
BKK
04.30
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13.40
DPS
06.05
16h 25m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
BKK
06.15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14.40
DPS
03.55
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
05.40
BKK
14.55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00.55
DPS
09.25
8h 30m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
BKK
06.15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13.35
DPS
13.20
23h 45m
1 stop
DPS
06.35
BKK
13.55
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01.35
DPS
09.25
7h 50m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
BKK
15.10
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22.50
DPS
03.15
4h 25m
nonstop
DPS
06.10
BKK
10.25
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
09.30
DPS
04.55
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
06.45
BKK
17.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16.20
DPS
03.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
17.45
BKK
04.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14.15
DPS
13.05
22h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14.45
BKK
14.35
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
03.45
DPS
12.25
8h 40m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
BKK
06.15
16h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 2,240,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,240,000