Find cheap flights from Bangkok to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DMK
00.00
CGK
10.10
10h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
DMK
03.20
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
00.00
CGK
03.30
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DMK
03.30
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
00.00
CGK
09.40
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
03.30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
00.00
CGK
08.55
8h 55m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
11.20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
00.00
CGK
07.15
7h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
BKK
00.00
CGK
03.35
3h 35m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
03.50
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
00.00
DPS
08.20
8h 20m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
BKK
06.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,813,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
00.00
CGK
08.50
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
12.05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
00.00
CGK
03.30
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DMK
03.30
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,866,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DMK
00.00
CGK
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
DMK
14.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
00.00
CGK
13.00
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
13.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00.00
CGK
09.25
9h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
03.20
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
00.00
CGK
04.00
4h 00m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DMK
03.25
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00.00
CGK
11.35
11h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
07.50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
00.00
CGK
08.50
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
09.40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
00.00
DPS
11.35
11h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
BKK
10.10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
00.00
CGK
03.25
3h 25m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
03.20
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00.00
CGK
08.55
8h 55m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
03.20
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
00.00
DPS
20.45
20h 45m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
BKK
02.20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
00.00
CGK
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BKK
13.05
13h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only Rp 1,640,000
only Rp 1,853,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,640,000
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 2,400,000